德甲下注

德甲下注

Meet our Groupies

Helen

Chief Executive

t.g.confessions :

德甲下注 i used to be a presenter on thai tv!

Helen@qukala.com 01904 465 000

Favourite Travel Destination:

koh samui

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

德甲下注nelson mandela

Helen

Naomi

Managing Director

t.g.confessions :

德甲下注once on a family holiday, we stopped for petrol. i saw my brother get out of the car while my dad was paying, but my parents didn’t notice. so we set off without him and they only realised 20 miles later when i burst out laughing

Naomi@qukala.com 01904 465 001

Favourite Travel Destination:

vietnam

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

jack bauer

Naomi

Teresa

Finance Director

t.g.confessions :

德甲下注can’t stop myself heckling comedians - i tripped rob beckett up once

Teresa@qukala.com 01904 465 027

Favourite Travel Destination:

portstewart

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

armando iannucci

Teresa

Claire

Senior Operations Manager

t.g.confessions :

i won a creative writing competition and had an all expenses day to london with a celebrity filled party and a one to one with jaqueline wilson all of which was featured in girl talk magazine– my dad wrote my entry.

Claire@qukala.com 01904 465 017

Favourite Travel Destination:德甲下注

philippines

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

ewan mcgregor

Claire

Jenny

Business Development

Senior Business Development Manager

德甲下注t.g.confessions :

德甲下注during a safari trip in kenya, i needed an urgent ‘toilet stop’ and i was escorted by 2 men with guns to do what i needed to do behind a bush.

Jenny@qukala.com 01904 465 015

Favourite Travel Destination:

bora bora

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

will ferrell

Jenny

Ellie

Business Development

Business Development Excecutive

t.g.confessions :

德甲下注i was once an illegal immigrant in thailand for 2 days

Ellie@qukala.com 01904 465 019

Favourite Travel Destination:德甲下注

lake taupo, nz

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

dolly alderton

Ellie

Tim

Reservations

Reservations Manager

德甲下注t.g.confessions :

i once flooded an entire food factory - with frozen peas!

Tim@qukala.com 01904 465 006

Favourite Travel Destination:

maldives

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

don bradman

Tim

Freyja

Tour Design

Tour Design Manager

德甲下注t.g.confessions :

德甲下注i once was part of a famous cabaret show in paris, on stage in front of hundreds of people

Freyja@qukala.com 01904 465 013

Favourite Travel Destination:德甲下注

new york city

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

德甲下注david bowie

Freyja

Rob

Reservations

Product Manager

德甲下注t.g.confessions :

once after a ‘few’ christmas drinks, i woke up surrounded by about 30 ‘for sale’ signs. this was followed soon after by an angry neighbour knocking on the door, asking for her sign back!

Robert@qukala.com 01904 465 007

Favourite Travel Destination:

sardinia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

ron burgundy

Rob

Alana

Operations

Operations Manager

德甲下注t.g.confessions :

德甲下注i used to pretend to be a journalist and try to get backstage at gigs. i even made myself a laminated ‘press’ badge!

Alana@qukala.com 01904 465 018

Favourite Travel Destination:

cesky krumlov

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

william beveridge

Alana

Craig

Reservations

IT Manager

t.g.confessions :

once played international cricket for spain without speaking a word of spanish

Craig@qukala.com 01904 463 003

Favourite Travel Destination:

usa

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

bill bryson

Craig

Leanne

Operations

Travel Specialist

t.g.confessions :

one night i heard smashing noises from downstairs - thinking i was being burgled, i called the police. it was then very embarrassing when i discovered it was just the christmas tree which had fallen down!

Leanne@qukala.com 01904 639031

Favourite Travel Destination:

australia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

peter kay

Leanne

Oleta

Operations

Itineraries Specialist

德甲下注t.g.confessions :

jam on toast is my favourite lunch in summer, but i can never eat it though as i always spill sticky jam on my fingers. the funny thing is i have a pack of tissues at home, i just forget to bring them!

Oleta@qukala.com 01904 465 022

Favourite Travel Destination:

cyprus

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

clement attlee

Oleta

Lynn

Operations

Senior Travel Specialist

t.g.confessions :

i can tell what colour a gummy bear is purely by tasting it

Lynn@qukala.com 01904 465 023

Favourite Travel Destination:

catalonia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

德甲下注agatha christie

Lynn

Amy

Reservations

Assistant Manager

t.g.confessions :

i have an extreme phobia of nutri grain breakfast bars.

Amy@qukala.com 01904 465 008

Favourite Travel Destination:德甲下注

德甲下注san francisco

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

bob marley

Amy

Diana

Accounts

Accounts Executive

德甲下注t.g.confessions :

德甲下注i’m a secret fan of home and away

diana@qukala.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

galway, ireland

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

德甲下注jon bon jovi

Diana

Kate

Operations

Senior Travel Specialist

t.g.confessions :

德甲下注i have a phobia of bananas – i hate everything about them – the smell, the taste, the texture - ewwww!

Kate@qukala.com 01904 465 012

Favourite Travel Destination:德甲下注

venice

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

adele

Kate

Mike

Tour Design

Senior Tour Designer

德甲下注t.g.confessions :

i am currently obsessively watching every superhero movie ever made – i have 33 to go!

Mike@qukala.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:德甲下注

德甲下注isle of skye

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

hannibal lecter (as long as he's not serving the food!)

Mike

Paul

Reservations

Product Manager

德甲下注t.g.confessions :

德甲下注once got my arm stuck behind a radiator in which both the fire brigade and ambulance was called to cut me free

paul@qukala.com 01904 465 029

Favourite Travel Destination:

德甲下注surfer’s paradise, australia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

德甲下注ricky gervais

Paul

Lauren

Business Development

Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

i once did the splits in a nightclub and split my trousers in half!

lauren@qukala.com

Favourite Travel Destination:

asia

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

eminem

Lauren

Nikki

Business Development

Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

德甲下注my biggest light-bulb moment came when i was 16; i suddenly realised why the winnie the pooh characters have the names they do.. eeyore as he’s a donkey etc

nikki@qukala.com +441904465013

Favourite Travel Destination::

barcelona

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice::德甲下注

德甲下注david attenborough

Nikki

Zoe

Packages

Itin

t.g.confessions :

德甲下注confession – i once spent an evening in montpellier partying with moby and his band – but spent most of the night telling him as a cynical yorkshire lass i didn’t believe he was moby – till he showed me all his tattoos to prove he was!!

zoe@qukala.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination::

antigua

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice::

hilary mantel

Zoe

Natalie Kaftan

Business Development

Business Development Manager

t.g.confessions :

i love volunteering at and attending comic conventions – i’ve got over 60 personalized autographs from different people that i’ve met.

natalie@qukala.com +1 857 300 5931

Favourite Travel Destination:

the giant’s causeway, northern ireland

Dinner Party Guest of Choice:德甲下注

john muir

Natalie Kaftan

Pum Jackson

Accounts

Purchase Ledger Assistant

t.g.confessions :

德甲下注my husband and i have a deal where he doesn’t need to buy me flowers for special occasions. instead he buys me a yummy seafood feast of crab or tiger prawns.

accounts@qukala.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

japan

Dinner Party Guest of Choice:

keanu reaves

Pum Jackson

Katie

Marketing Manager

t.g.confessions :

i once raced mo farah - suffice to say, he won.

katie@qukala.com

Favourite Travel Destination:

las vegas

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

meat loaf

Katie

Michelle Wood

Human Resources

Head of HR

t.g.confessions :

my most memorable karaoke moment was when i sang “simply the best” on the alternative stage at leeds festival in 2007.

michelle@qukala.com 01904 465000

Favourite Travel Destination:

paris

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

德甲下注princess diana

Michelle Wood

Danielle

Ops

Travel Specialist

德甲下注t.g.confessions :

i never want to meet anyone famous because i get mad star struck. i had to hide in a closet to recover after my hometown’s weather man asked me for directions at the mall.

danielle@qukala.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination:

antwerp

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

steve irwin

Danielle

Olivia

Reservations

European Product Executive

t.g.confessions :

as a child my special talent was that i could guess what colour of lifesaver candy someone had eaten based on the smell of their breath afterwards. i used to brag about this.

olivia@qukala.com 01904 639031

Favourite Travel Destination:

amsterdam

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

德甲下注justin trudeau

Olivia

Angie

Business Development

Head of Contracting

t.g.confessions :

i was arrested and detained in turkey whilst working for a large to because of a delay with work visas. they wanted to put me in jail until i told them i was also a freelance journalist for a well-known british newspaper and i would be sure to name every officer.. they let me go! my visa arrived 2 days before the season finished!

angie@qukala.com 07711 004 118

Favourite Travel Destination:

austria – i love the mountains, skiing and the people

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:

hugh jackman!

Angie

Alice

Tour Design

Tour Designer

德甲下注t.g.confessions :

during travels in serbia, i was put into military isolation on suspicion of being a carrier of bird flu. i was kept behind bars for 3 days without being allowed a phone call. (i didn't have bird flu)

alice@qukala.com 01904 639 031

Favourite Travel Destination: :

latvia

Dinner Party Guest of Choice::德甲下注

ella fitzgerald

Alice

Ana

Tour Design

Tour Designer

t.g.confessions :

ana@qukala.com 01904639031

Favourite Travel Destination:

denmark

Dinner Party Guest Of Choice:德甲下注

德甲下注hasan minhaj or amy schumer

Ana
亚博yaboApp-yabo亚博体育app下载 亚博足彩APP-下载官网 PK拾注册_PK拾平台 yabo体育app_yabo体育app下载 - 足球竞猜 亚博足彩app-官方下载 欧冠外围赛直播-官方合作伙伴
亚博yaboApp-yabo亚博体育app下载 亚博足彩APP-下载官网 PK拾注册_PK拾平台 yabo体育app_yabo体育app下载 - 足球竞猜 亚博足彩app-官方下载 欧冠外围赛直播-官方合作伙伴